This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Andrew
    gb
    7.9
    25 February 2018
    Overall we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel
    We had a front room on the top floor and for some people it would be a very noisy Road my partner found it difficult to sleep although I didn't have a problem with it
    Good location clean and friendly hotel
    Daniel
    gb
    9.2
    25 February 2018
    Big room, very friendly staff. Excellent position if visiting Olympia. Lack of tea/coffee facilities in the room let it down a bit - but this was not an advertised feature. Just seemed odd!
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    24 February 2018
    Friendly staff and a good room. If im in the area again ill check this hotel for vacancies first.
    Wifi was a little bit patchy.
    Very friendly staff, room with much more than i expected in it (kitchenette, seating, power points in convenient locations)
    maria
    cl
    9.2
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuri
    it
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Very nice hotel and amazing staff!!
    Nothing!
    The hotel is located in a quiet and nice area, breakfast is very good but I especially enjoyed the wide courtesy of the staff and the building interior style!! I totally recommend this hotel!
    gb
    7.1
    19 February 2018
    Average, but worth the money
    Shower was weak
    Hotel looked nice inside
    andrew
    gb
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Good overall
    Bed was super squeaky couldn’t turn over without making noise
    Nice breakfast added extras to a continental
    Sariyah
    us
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    It was super fast and great that it was a couple block from my friends place. Coffee in the parlor!
    The closest bathroom to my room was super tiny, but very functional.
    The bed, so comfy.
    Rob
    gb
    7.5
    16 February 2018
    Great little budget hotel and very comfy bed.
    Nice welcome from the receptionist and much better than other nearby budget hotels.
    Natalie
    gb
    8.3
    16 February 2018
    Very close to the bus stop but no to the underground station
    Bathroom is too small Breakfast has very limited choice
    Room is spotless very clean Great service
    es
    8.3
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonas C
    pt
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    Excellent budget hotel
    Bathroom is extremely small but for the price you can't ask more in London
    Excellent location, near the overground, and 25 minute walk from the underground. Room is comfortable, and for 65 euros the price is great for London. Breakfast is nothing special but it fits the price. It's a old Vitorian house well treated and warm and very beautiful
    Elly
    it
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    Lovely hotel!
    Comfy, good breakfast, nice lounge with fire and free tea. Great location. Excellent!
    Lynn
    gb
    9.2
    13 February 2018
    Very good location for me. Clean, which is vital for me. warm and overall very good.
    As on my own would have liked coffee/tea facilities in my room.
    Just very good. Large room for just me.
    Adrian
    gb
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen Allen
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Brilliant value for money in this location
    No complaints at all. Everything was lovely
    Big room, warm and comfortable, clean. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast suited us far better than cooked.
    Daniel
    ie
    8.3
    7 February 2018
    Lovely
    Breakfast was a bit restricted but expected.
    Excellent value. Rooms were clean.
    Lee
    my
    7.9
    6 February 2018
    Comfortable
    Breakfast quality and should be changes everyday especially good for those who stay longer than 3 days...
    Nice , quiet neighborhood and clean place.
    Sorin
    sg
    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close