クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Tammy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Comfort room. Close to trsnsits. Helpful staff! Will stay again.

    Leigh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    Good value for money. Location good staff lovely.

    The room is in need of painting. Decor is seriously out of date. Just needs a few changes in shades. Net curtains need wash etc. Tv is tiny but there is one. Just needs small decor updates be perfect
    The staff lovely breakfast adequate good
    Campbell Gentles
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    Good convenient place to stay, close to bus and train options.

    Small bathroom, but understanding being london.
    Breakfast included, nice and early with friendly staff.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    biamacedo
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexandra
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月22日
    The sheets and towels were clean but worn out and stained. But, you know, you can't have it all. For the price at this location, totally worth it!
    To be honest, I had very low expectations from this place being so cheap and in a central location but it was lovely! The shared bathroom wasn't as bad as it sounds. I never had to wait, and the cabins are very private. (little tip - get up early! I hear there were lines later on). The breakfast was great! The staff was helpful and cheery. Highly recommend - you cannot beat this for the location and value for money. Oh, and also - there is this awesome pub right next to it - score!
    Katharine

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月17日

    The hotel was quiet, comfortable and exactly where I needed to be for a conference in the Olympia.

    The very sweet juice served at breakfast. The duvet which was much too thick and heavy for summer.
    very comfortable bed, nice hot shower, free tea and coffee in the room
    Adam
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Niamh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Tony
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Good value for money

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room but staff were happy to make and serve in the lounge at no cost.
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean, good value
    Yu Ju Kuo
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月13日
    No lift
    Good breakfast, nice staff
    Siobhan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月12日

    Perfect for a short business trip. Friendly staff, small clean and comfortable room.

    Ben
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月11日

    Very fairly priced hotel in a good location

    Bed was very creakey and breakfast basic
    Lox cost simple hotel with a basic breakfast
    Mirjana87
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月10日
    Te bed 🛏 it wasn't like stone's under my back. Need to change that mattress
    Friendly service
    Mario
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Great place for short stay in London

    Very good value for money. Nice, friendly staff, very clean. Good breakfast
    Eleftheria
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Exceeded my expectations. Ideal for business trips.

    The only negative things were the lack of private bathrooms, which can be inconvenient at times (although the shared bathrooms/showers were spotlessly clean) and the very thin walls through which you can hear everything.
    The breakfast truly surprised me with how good it was! The lounge room is very cozy and also exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect space to relax with a book while listening to classical music, and there was also complimentary coffee and tea there (which were usually lukewarm-my only very slight complaint). The rooms were also tidied every day.
    Peteris
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    excellent breakfast and coffee.
    Attar
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The rooms overlooking Holland Road will be noisy when windows are open (Summer time). Choose rooms overlooking back side.
    The studio for my family stay was recently refurbished. It was very clean, towels changed every day. Breakfast was excellent with good choice of food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will book again when we come again to London
    Denise
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Nice studio room. Modern, great location, felt safe.
読み込み中...